Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
 Select Language 

Grade Levels

Grade Levels
The South-Western City School District is comprised of 16 elementary schools (grades K-4), five intermediate schools (grades 5-6), five middle schools (grades 7-8), four high schools (grades 9-12), one Career Academy (grades 11-12), and one special needs preschool.

The District offers a wide array of programs for learners of all ages, including all-day, everyday kindergarten, an Accelerated Learning Center (dual-credit high school program), and Career-Technical Education.