Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
 Select Language 

District Snapshot

District Snapshot
About Our Schools
The South-Western City School District is the sixth largest public school district in the State of Ohio and the second largest in Franklin County. The district covers 119-square-miles including urban, suburban and rural settings. It is one of the most unique public school districts in the state and home to over 21,500 students each day.

The district includes portions of the City of Columbus, Franklin Township, Jackson Township, Pleasant Township, Prairie Township, and all of the City of Grove City. 

2022 Board of Education
Cathy Johnson, President
Anthony Caldwell. Vice President
Christopher Boso
Kelli Martindale
Lee Schreiner

Dr. Bill Wise, Superintendent
Dr. Jamie Lusher, Deputy Superintendent
Hugh W. Garside, Jr., Treasurer

South-Western City School District
3805 Marlane Drive
Grove City, Ohio 43123
(614) 801-3000

Twitter:      @SWCSD