Our Schools

The South-Western City School District is comprised of 15 elementary schools (grades K-4), five intermediate schools (grades 5-6), five middle schools (grades 7-8), four high schools (grades 9-12), one Career Academy (grades 11-12), and one special needs preschool. 

The District offers all-day, everyday kindergarten and recently opened the doors to its Accelerated Learning Center, a dual-credit high school program providing students with the opportunity to earn college credits while completing high school graduation requirements.