Alumni Information

Following is information about class reunions and contact persons for South-Western City School District alumni. To have information about an upcoming class reunion, please call (614) 801-3027. Additional Information about class reunions can be found on the building Web sites. 

Transcripts are available through the high school from which you graduated. there is a fee of $1 for each copy. Students who attended the South-Western Career Academy or Paul C. Hayes Technical High School should contact their "home" school for a transcript.

Franklin Heights
Class of 1960
Contacts: Phil Casto at (614) 274-0351 or email to pcasto@columbus.rr.com or Carl Heller at (614) 451-0069 or email to cheller 60@yahoo.com
Class of 1963
Please send all contacts regarding 1963 FHHS reunion to: Carolyn Nash (Ray) at crnashrltr@yahoo.com, or (614) 296-1946 or to Ron Schooley at mssallyy@sbcglobal.net or (614) 327-3917
Class of 1964
Contact: Donna Van Hoose Dean, (614) 882-9369
Class of 1966
Contacts: Jennifer Jones Pietrowski, (614) 875-5942 or Becky Sweazy Malone, (614) 801-9059
Class of 1967
Contact: David Lewis, (614) 554-1402 or dlewis1402@yahoo.com
Class of 1968
Contacts: David Wolfe at (614) 851-8373 or dww776@aol.com or Judy (Bendetti) Schopp at (614) 378-4233 or jschopp5004@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1969
Contact: Linda Hall Lanam, lanam@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1971
Contact: Karen Lazarus Parker at (817) 637-5032 or kparkerma@yahoo.com
Class of 1975
Contact: Kathy, (614) 853-0661
Class of 1976
Contact: Donna Wihl, (614) 204-8954; email: donnawihl@yahoo.com
Class of 1977
Contact: Steve Hakes at stevehakes@libertylending.net
Class of 1978
Contact: Sharon Frank at resafrank@aol.com or (614) 397-5398
Class of 1980
Contact: Shelley Davis-Parrish at sjdp531@yahoo.com
Class of 1981
Contact: Joe Fields at Depdog455@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1982
Contacts: John Jude at (614 371-4229 or Toni Dryden at (614) 226-3665
Class of 1984
Contacts: Lynette Wilcox (Sharron) at lwilcox415@aol.com, (614) 850-0868; Renee Robinson at mamapig23@yahoo.com, (614) 491-2884 or Sid Hill at shill@afo.com, (614) 539-1361
Class of 1985
Contact: Shelley Glick, (614) 539-0772
Class of 1986
Contact: Heidi (Reeder) Downs at heidi67@columbus.rr.com or (614) 777-9111
Class of 1987
Contacts: Kathy Wellman at bailey2569@aol.com or (614) 284-6372; Stephanie Berry homesoldnow@ameritech.net or (614) 374-5444 or via Web site: www.freewebs.com/fhhs87 (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 1988
Contact: Shana Meeks (Merril) at (614) 871-5230 or shana@usa.com
Class of 1989
Contact: Nancy (Rawlins) Juarez at (614) 871-0991 or nancyrawlins@hotmail.com
Class of 1991
Contacts: Stacey Buttel Stein: sbuttel@yahoo.com; Mechelle Capehart Bradley: mechellebradley73@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1992
Contacts: Dannette Warren (Huff) at (614) 435-6663 or Doe150@aol.com; Angela Smith (Pruitt) at (614) 539-5431 or devilndisguise43223@yahoo.com
Class of 1994
Contact: Chris Frey at CoachFrey35@netscape.net
Class of 1995
Contact: Jodi Ray, (614) 875-8204
Class of 1996
Contacts: Danielle Buzzard at (614) 354-9835; Julie (McCutcheon) Lesinski at juliemmc13@yahoo.com or via www.classmates.com (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 1999
Contact: Renardo Perry via email renardoperry@gmail.com
Class of 2000
Contacts: Danielle Canfield (614) 209-6119, danielle canfield@hotmail.com; Doug Pope (614) 439-2233, gripponlife2@yahoo.com
Class of 2003
Contact: Anthony Dunning (614) 260-3858, Ant@antandang.com
Class of 2001
Contact: Carolyn Charles at carolyncharles01@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
Contacts: 10 year Reunion on Saturday October 10, 2015 at 5:45pm (dinner/comedy show) at Columbus Funny Bone Comedy Club 160 Easton Town Ctr, Columbus, Ohio The cost is $35 per person. Contact Kayla Michelle at fhhs2005reunion@gmail.com or go to https://m.facebook.com/groups/447607608709007 (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)


Grove City 
Class of 1951
Contact: Viola (Ranke) Davis, 2333 Holton Rd., Grove City
Class of 1953
60-year Reunion - July 26 at Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle. Call or email Dick Davis at (614) 875-9588 by July 19.
Class of 1957
Contacts: Jeant Sheets Mallett, (614) 875-1647, Yvonne Culberson Shafer, (614) 846-0517 or Jack Widner, (614) 875-2052
Class of 1958
55-year reunion on September 20 at Pinnacle. Cost is $35 per person and reservations are required before August 1. Call Russel Cox at (614) 875-4355, Winifred (Hyatt) Gabriel at (614) 875-1824 or Linda (Mulvany) Potts at (614) 875-2662 for information.
Class of 1960
www.gchigh.com (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 1962
Contact: Ike Stage, (614) 871-4538 or email ike.stage@gmail.com
Class of 1964
Contact: Kay (Markham) Walker at kwalkertct@sbcglobal.net, (614) 875-3217
Class of 1965
Contact: Barbara Parker at (614) 875-5007 or nwyrdsa@aol.com
Class of 1966
Contacts: Doug Shotsky at (937) 382-1670; Dave Ray at dave.ray@earthlink.net
Class of 1967
Contact: Bill Blackburn at (614) 871-0260
Class of 1968
Contact: Cheryl Grossman at (614) 875-7775 or grossman4@ameritech.net
Class of 1970
Contact: Debbie Reeves at (614) 875-6613 or dreeves8@aol.com
Class of 1972

45th Reunion – July 29, 2017,  Drury Inn, Grove City

Contacts: Steve Edwards at (614) 875-6661 or sedw4030@aol.com; Sue Ruoff Zeszotek at (614) 875-6982 orsuezee54@gmail.com; Sandra Harvey Larger at (614) 875-0120 or sammylou@columbus.rr.com; Debbie Redman Camp at (614) 871-0661 or debred72@gmail.com. Please visit our Facebook group for more details, GCHS 1972 45th Reunion.

Class of 1973
40th Reunion - Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 6:00-11:00 p.m. at JP's at Bolton Field. For information, contact Kathy (Dolby) Copoas at (614) 204-8309 or kcopas@bricker.com.
Class of 1976
Contact: Gayle (McNabb) Sowers at (614) 539-4811 or gsowers@broadviewhomeloans.com
Class of 1977
Contact: Kim Riley Tyndall at (614) 882-4582 or Taxikt@aol.com
Class of 1978
To help or to provide names/addresses of classmates, email Vickie (Motok) England at vengland@wideopenwest.com or call (614) 871-5871.
Class of 1979
Contact: Mary Mulvany at marymulvany@aol.com
Class of 1981
Contacts: Paula Brown Wagner, (614) 871-7305; Todd LeBeau at tlebeau@wowway.com
Class of 1982
Contact: Bill Bartram at (614) 436-0592 or billbartram@aol.com
Class of 1985
Contact: Kim Boyer, (614) 871-1104 or Sherri (Quick) Kramer, (614) 351-9787
Class of 1986
Contact Doug Coffey at dcoffey@columbus.rr.com
Class of 1987
Contact: Amy (Adams) McComb at gmccomb@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1988
Class of 1988 Reunion - Saturday, October 12, 2013, 6:00 p.m. - $45.00 per person, The Heimet Haus, 4555 Jackson Pike, Grove City, OH; payments can be made via Paypal to gchsclass1988@gmail.com
Class of 1989
25 year class reunion - Saturday, July 26, 2014 (alumni weekend); location: Pinnacle Golf Course-cost: $30 single/$50 couple; currently taking registrations until May 1st. Limited seating. For more information email 89gchs@gmail.com or contact Marja (Green) Keplar @ (614) 323-8439 or https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/579054315508164/
Class of 1990
Contact: Chuck Badgley at DJChuckB@hotmail.com
Class of 1992
Contact: Ben Hall at (614) 527-4457 or send an email to bhall@columbus.rr.com
Class of 1993
Contacts: Crisha (Hill) House or Amy Baker at gchs93reunion@yahoo.com
Class of 1994
Contact: Dane Culler at GCHSreunion@designs-by-dane.com
Class of 1995
Contacts: April (Johnson) Berger at jcajberger@hotmail.com; Danielle (Moeller) Williams at (614) 778-8018
Class of 1996
Contact: Cassie Carter (Guyton) at cassiecarter @columbus.rr.com
Class of 1997
Contact: Amber (King) Adams at amberlyzta@hotmail.com
Class of 1999
Contact: Jill Tennant at jtennant81@hotmail.com or (865) 385-6288
Class of 2000
Contact: Liz (Thomas) Grassel at bglizthom@hotmail.com or (614) 578-9963
Class of 2002
Contact: Amanda (Ransburgh) Ford at design@tymado.com or (614) 620-4204
Class of 2003
10 year reunion - the weekend of Friday, June 7, 2013. For more information, please visit https://sites.google.com/site/gchs2k3/10-year-reunion (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 2005
Contacts: Bryan Mulvany, (614) 795-0196, bryanmulvany@gmail.com; Sam Clark, (614) 915-8232, samclark2009@live.com

Westland/Pleasant View
The Pleasant View High School annual all-class reunion is being held from 7:00 p.m. until 12 midnight on July 27 at the Georgesville Community Center. For more information, contact Ted Lamb at (614) 875-9691
Class of 1968
Pleasant View High School - 45th reunion being planned for August 9-11, 2013. For more information, please contact: Debbie Barber Vance, granny707@gmail.com, (614) 878-9868; Diana Wharton Good, dianagood@aol.com, (614) 354-7525; Sharon Howard Judd, sharikj23@nc.rr.com; (919) 567-0524 or (919) 434-4203; Craig Judd, popusmurf@nc.rr.com, (919) 567-0524 or (919) 434-5034; Deb Bennett Price, dap820@yahoo.com, (614) 876-8038. You can also visit the web site: pvhs1968.weebly.com. (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 1970
Pleasant View High School - 60th Birthday Bash - October 27, Place: Oakhurst Country Club, Time: 6:00 - midnight, Ticket purchase: http://pvclass1970.wix.com/60th-birthday-bash; ticket contact: Dave Archey (614) 879-6431; email: Susan Silcott, pv.class.1970.com. Prepayment required (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 1971
Contacts: Susan Heckner at (614) 878-4744; Janet Harter at (614) 870-5232
Class of 1976
Contacts: Steve Collins (614) 657-5947 or Collins5947@aol.com; Barry Skaggs at BLSkaggs@gmail.com or (614) 579-8205
Class of 1977
Contacts: Connie (Seagraves) Williamson on HOTLINE @ (614) 410-3377 or ConnieWmsn@aol.com; Tammy Kitchen at (602) 717-8809 or testepp@cox.net; Julie Byerly at (614) 878-5590, (614) 406-4034 or farmgal43119@yahoo.com
Class of 1979
Contact: Gretchen Connors at (614) 774-4654; Lorri Seedle, (740) 739-0677; Vicki Baumgardner (614) 205-0469
Class of 1980
Contacts: Leanna Lyon Everett, (772) 225-2979; Tami Belcher Cox, (614) 292-5579. Other committee members: Tammy (Haworth) Meacham, Robin (Roberts) Lynch. *Alternative location will be selected if attendance doesn't warrant the expense.
Class of 1981
Contacts: Cindy Friend, (614) 878-5439 or email cfriend@rrohio.com; Gina Scarver at gscarver@porterwright.com
Class of 1982
Contact: Julie Siler Prater, (614) 878-3064 or email juliesiler prater@msn.com
Class of 1983
Contact: whs83@hoffmansfarm.com or call (614) 324-7830
Class of 1984
Contact: Lanetta J. Belcher Bock at westlandhs1984@yahoo.com
Class of 1985
Contact: Valerie (Kestner) Johnson at (740) 477-8301
Class of 1986
Contact: Lisa (Sieck) Guiette at (614) 506-5350 or westland1986@aol.com
Class of 1987
Contact: Kim (Marcum) Roberts at (614) 529-9733 or kim702@netzero.com
Class of 1988
Contacts: Lance Wallace, (614) 851-1117; Angela Fischer (Crawford), (614) 870-3955
Class of 1989
Contact: Beth (Swisher) Salmons, (614) 829-5040 or bswisher10@yahoo.com.
Class of 1990
Contacts: Dena Abdon, (614) 451-7145; Ginny Oakes, (614) 893-2464
Class of 1991
Please email hmason@continental-realty.com for further information
Class of 1993
Contacts: Brandi Muller at oubobcats97@aol.com; Kathy (arndt) Clark at jKclarkx2@msn.com
Class of 1994
Contact: Alisha Caudill, email awaugh23@hotmail.com
Class of 1996
Contact: Andrea (McCallister) Bogner, (614) 219-2779 or floridabound4me@hotmail.com or visit the Web site at: http://westlandhighschoolclassof1996.4t.com (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 1997
Contacts: Carly at (740) 467-0159 or by email: cdharkins@hotmail.com; Jennifer at jlynn826@columbus.rr.com
Class of 2000
Contacts: Lauren Moore, (219) 246-7220; Sara (Smith) Lamoreaux, (614) 406-8726; email: westlandclassof2000@yahoo.com or at http://westlandclassof2k.freeservers.com (This site is not endorsed by SWCSD.)
Class of 2002
Contact: Alli Wiley Arney at cougarreunion02@gmail.com for ticket information!
Class of 2006
Contact: Joshua Murphy at dracosblaze@gmail.com

Harrisburg Elementary School
The reunion will be on July 13, 2013 from 2:00-4:00 p.m. at the Harrisburg United Methodist Church (1160 High St, Harrisburg, OH 43126). The alumni reunion is a part of the many events scheduled for the annual town festival known as the Harrisburg Homecoming. Alumni are welcome to walk as a group or drive show cars in the parade. The parade begins at 10:00 a.m.. Parade line-up for those who want to participate begins at 9:00 a.m. at the Harrisburg Elementary School. If anyone has questions they can send an email to HarrisburgSchoolReunion@yahoo.com.